fotorcreated
The Daily 07/09/16;
So September new Season for the Blacklist, I must say I am mildly excited,  James Spader a terrific actor, and this has been my very favorite show from the beginning, but some episodes have left me to think that the regular writers took a vacation, and asked a kindergarten class if they wanted to fill in!!
Every Thursday a glass of wine, a slice of pizza and James Spader, ( I lead a boring life)  I have put my wine and pizza on hold and will see how they kick off the Season.
All I can say is “What the Hee Haw!! -Gloria
20140409-jamesspader-x624-1397062595
ugghhh….
*AHEM*AHEM*
My turn. TOODLES. All attention on *ME*!  I want to talk about the non-chocolate Caramilk. You heard me. Non-chocolate. Putting aside the personal vendetta that Gloria carries against Caramilk for their new bar wrapping, (a story best left for another time) this new candy vs chocolate drama has really raised my left eyebrow. Someone from the DND has made an edit to the Caramilk wikipedia page
Is anyone else wondering why someone at the DND was so butthurt over this matter they needed to use their work computer change a wikipedia page? Doesn’t the DND have anything better to do with their time? Will there be consequences to the DND employee who is frittering away their time during work hours? Should there be consequences? Do we care? But the real question is WHY HAS CADBURY BEEN LYING TO US ALL THESE YEARS???
Were all my childhood Easters built on deception?
Is Cadbury also behind all those scary Easter bunny photos with the crying children?
Is the real caramilk secret that Caramilk has never been chocolate???
 enhanced-22362-1397680674-6
scary-terrifying-easter-bunny-10
scary-easter-bunny

EASTER IS TERRIFYING

 

Here is a word-search for no particular reason. -Toodles

R A G U S B O F Y M U T X C M 
Z X U V E Q B U R S K E A T O 
D H A L L O W E E N T L E A N 
L I O M L A P R N S O E K P D 
B Y M P Z V A S O R W I U S E 
C A R E E U R S I S E R L C L 
M A R U Q X E E T G Y A Q A E 
Y A R S B O S S C S A L T N Z 
P Y D A V D D S E C A N A D A 
Z E N I M A A S F C Y O P Y T 
K H D S I I O C N W R V C F D 
C S L R S C L X O G V E Q O I 
A R Y U U V X K C Y U M T G C 
N E I L X X C O A J O B H O F 
S H G L D H Q U R E Q A K V G 
BAR
CADBURY
CALORIES
CANADA
CANDY
CARAMILK
COCOA
CONFECTIONERY
DAIRY
DND
GLUCOSESYRUP
HALLOWEEN
HERSHEY
MONDELEZ
PALMOIL
SALT
SECRET
SNACK
SQUARES
SUGAR
SWEET
caramilk
4 thoughts on “The Blacklist, James Spader and Caramilk

Leave a Reply

