The Daily 19/10/16;
model
Hi to everyone, Gloria is on a roll, starting tomorrow I am doing 7 days of Weird!  Gloria always runs into people, and situations that is good for a laugh, so starting tomorrow I am going to intentionally try and find people to talk to that have funny stories or what I call a Weird Week, and even my Weird Times, so stay tuned, until then I am giving every Mature Person something to Look Forward to, this 80 year Old Man in China, has been voted the Hottest Model!!  Come On Seniors, lets get our Groove on, this could be us (in a few years of course!!)

Now Gloria has a big

HEE HAWW!!!!


I am excited to see what all you dig up this week Gloria

model

See? That is my excited face! Ok. So lets get real for a minute. WORLD DOMINATION cannot be achieved under supervision. Look, here is a great definition guys, it’s from Wikipedia:

World domination (also called global domination or world conquest) is a hypothetical power structure, either achieved or aspired to, in which a single social or political authority holds the power over virtually all the inhabitants of the planet Earth.

I need AUTHORITAH.

That was a link. Cleeeek it.

Wait, one of those pictures isn’t right, is it? Hm. No matter.

Ok so here is a list you never asked for,

THINGS TO DO INSTEAD OF BEING A CONSUMER:

1.Sleep

2. Paper Mache

3. Watch Walking Dead

4. Achieve WORLD DOMINATION

5. Do the dishes

No, by all means, this is not a definitive list. There can and will be more added as I discover the magic. Thank you, thank you very much -Toodles

elvis

6 thoughts on “Weird Week and Things To Do Instead of Consume

      1. Ahem. My colours are deep red and deep green. Stop and Go.

        However as you say not together or I would look like a Christmas zombie.

        Like

  1. I saw yesterday someone’s to do list Toodles
    1. Wake Up
    2. Coffee
    3. The rest…
    Works for me
    Gloria, PS I am reading all of the magazines, and coverage on this 80 year old model, he is one hot commodity right now, this will take fashion to another level. yep world domination @fashion.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

