The Daily 16/12/16;

Gloria has gone missing again. Youuuuhooooo! I hope we hear from here tomorrow. Or rather, later today. It is 3 am. Boy oh boy. Papermache until wee hours of the morning I love it.

I used to love watching The Gilmore Girls. When I heard that it was making a comeback on Netflix I was mildly excited. Everyone on facebook were posting how happy they were to watch it and it was good yaddayaddayadda. So I tried to watch it but found it incredibly annoying. However I found another cute show I cannot stop watching. It is called Awkward. My favorite character is Sadie Saxon (Molly Tarlov)

ss

-Toodles

 

2 thoughts on “Molly Tarlov

Leave a Reply

