So I have been very inspired lately by cacti. I have been making a paper mache cactus, well three actually. One is ready to be painted while two more need a lot more work with paper mache. In case I have not mentioned it before, I am pretty obsessed with Pinterest. I decided I would post some fun links from there one what others have created with cacti creations

plant

plant

plant

plant

plant

plant

plant

If you want to know more about each project click the pictures.

I LOVE CACTI! -Toodles

plant

5 thoughts on “Random Cactus Post :)

  1. Keeping in mind Toodles that those papier mache items bear my fingerprints since I continue to cache mache material. Much as I love to leave lots of detritus for our miserable manager to pick up and carry away I snatch it away before he has to. Drat. The morer of two evils. Ah my need to help the good prevails over my need to repay the miserly.

    Mache on!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I scared hell out of him, today trying to get between him and the wall. He got startled and started to yip yap — well he told me not to talk to him. Hehehe.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

