The Daily 29/01/17;

 

Today I discovered a great show, one that has been around for a bit but, I had always avoided it. I did not think it would be something I would be interested in, but I gave it a shot. Suits, is the show I am referring to. It is on Netflix so I threw it on, not expecting much. I was quickly entranced by the story line and I have been binge watching ever since. Great show. As I watch it, I am reminded by another show that I didn’t want to watch, until I did. The Good Wife. Gloria got me into that one. Partly with both shows the titles repulsed me. But I gave them both a chance and I was glad I did. I missed The Good Wife after they killed off Will, and soon stopped watching it. I do want to catch up, I heard the story changed a lot after. First, Suits.

-Toodles

One thought on “New Favorite!

Leave a Reply

